Kaleidoscope Concerts

The Kaleidoscope Concert Series...

features an outstanding array of music presented by the distinguished Fine Arts faculty and guest artists.

All Kaleidoscope Concerts are Free and open to the Public!

kaleidoscope logo

The Fine Arts Association Community Chorus

Community Choir

Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 4:00 pm
Painesville United Methodist Church
71 N. Park Place, Painesville, OH   44077


The Fine Arts Association Community Chorus performs

Fauré Requiem by Gabriel Fauré and the Te Deum by Antonin Dvorak.
If you wish to join the chorus, contact Phyllis Speirs at (440) 853-8670 or at mezzo1940@att.net

Phyllis Speirs, Conductor
Marcia Snavely, Organist
Bonnie Budziak, Rehearsal Accompanist
Celeste DiCillo, Soprano, Lauren Wright, Mezzo-Soprano
Mathew Jones, Tenor, Bob Godfrey, Bass

Chuck Baker, Clarinet; Constance Edwards, Bassoon;

Judith Elias, Flute; Dr. Matthew Saunders, Trombone;

Joel Tyrell, Trumpet; Robert Weppler, Timpani

Music Achievement Scholarship Recital


Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 2:00 p.m.

Corning Auditorium at The Fine Arts Association

Hear some of FAA's best and brightest music students perform an array of classical music.

Classic Desserts

Woodwind Quintet

Sunday, May 2, 2018 at 3:00 pm
Main Gallery at The Fine Arts Association

Enjoy the sweetness of beautiful music and delectable desserts brought to you by The Fine Arts Association Woodwind Quintet. Concert performers include (pictured l. to r.) Chris Rapier, horn; Lisa Wilson, oboe; Charles S. Baker, clarinet; Judith Elias, flute; Marjorie Rutherford, bassoon; guest pianist, Bonnie Budziak and mezzo soprano Phyllis Speirs.
Desserts, provided by the performers will be served during intermission.

FAA Coffeehouse Series

Enjoy these free concerts – an eclectic mix of musicians and music for all ages!

You may also wish to review our Theater Performances and Special Events.